Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
36 Reviews
1234.972225
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Congratulation to the entire team AJSA for continuously leading the top rated position both in 2013 and 2014. I believe the entire team deserve it every bit.

Congrats Again!! on your success! You have made us all proud. Keep up the good work!

Sameer kant Nayak
KSRM,
Bhubaneswar
Odisha
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

One of the most dynamic and effective organisation, who are working towards various emerging issues including Migration, womens empwerment, child labour etc.

October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I have been working in AJSA from August 2014, and totally inspired by the grass root level presence of the organisation. The imapact which has been created by AJSA for the betterment of Vulnerable people is really very excellent.

Best regards,
Balkrishna Baitharu
Programe
Coordinator
AJSA, Bolangir, Odisha
India
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I Came to know about this organisation from one of my colleague and Friend Shraddha from India, i think this organisation is doing quite life changing activities for the poor people in India.

Jeremy Glass
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

AJSA Is a very dynamic and professional who are doing a marvelous job in the remotest regions of India. Wishing all the good luck and success forAJSA.

Amitabha

October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am totally inspired by the working mechanism of AJSA, the way are working is really very diffrent, and unique which has been a resulted a better community and social mobilsation process. As well as it has also resulted a dignified life for the people.

I would be a matter of plesure if i
can join as volunteer in your esteemed Oragnisation.

Biswa Ranjan Nayak
KSRM, Odisha
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Kudos to entire team of AJSA Orissa for succesfully responding to cyclone Phailin in the tribal areas of Ganjam.

Kelly Walch

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

It was a wonderful experience in AJSA field area, they are doing a commendable job in the tribal regions of Odisha. Hat;s off to the entire team of AJSA Odisha for working in such difficult environment.

-Debabrat Pradhan
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

AJSA is one of the very good voluntary organisation of odisha. Thanks for sharing this information with me, i could have been more asociated with the filed work. but due to college study it was not possible.

Rupali Nayak
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

AJSA is having good rapport with the communities, it working with, which is a good thing i have seen my duirng my work in AJSA.

Simanchal Pattnaik
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Connect and empower individuals and communities in need of vital health or social services that can improve their quality of life and set us all on the path to a more equitable future. Volunteer