Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
April 11, 2013

more

April 11, 2013

My husband and I were on staff at a local church when we first became acquainted with Administer Justice. We have been avid supporters ever since. Years passed and retirement came. Less money to support with, of course, but still it is our desire to do so. Unannounced, a situation arose with the IRS which caused us rapid palpitations and cold sweat! We immediately made an appointment with one of the tax attorneys at Administer Justice. She led us through the process like the pro she is, and managed to comfort us while she helped us to settle in a very satisfactory manner. As supporters, we were treated with love and respect; as recipients, we were treated the very same way! Our appreciation and support will remain with Administer Justice always.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Administer Justice has been there to support people that come to our church for help when we are unable to guide them through certain legal issues. The AJ volunteers provide an expertise that we simply don't have and do so in such a way that demonstrates God's love.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

When our church began in the fall of 2007, Administer Justice was there to help us get incorporated. All of the staff served us with the thoroughness and the love of Christ. Administer Justice's devoted support helps young churches get solidly planted and they give sound council when needed. Throughout the years we have been able to direct other clients and churches to the ministry for assistance. Its not often you can come into a professional office and receive genuine concern, prayer and legal expertise in the same visit. We are honored to partner with such an effective non-profit organization. Thanks Administer Justice. Revcnde

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 26, 2011

more

April 26, 2011

I was nearly without hope when I came to Administer Justice. Burdened down with the news my husband of 10 years wanted a divorce. I was a stay-at-home Mom with no where to turn. Not only did I leave each appointment feeling more hopeful and cared for, the legal advice and actions proved successful. They ministered to my family at one of the worst times in my life. Every person I came in contact with made us feel as though we were the most important appointment of the day. They were truly a blessing. Having Administer Justice involved truly allowed me to better heal and move on when the divorce was final. They administered much more than justice to my family. They administered hope, healing, and a sense of peace.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

They mediated my divorce.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would love to see this organization receive the funds it needs to own a large building filled with full-time paid staff that can minster to the hurting people in our state. Multiple locations would be nice, too.

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

change a life! Both legal and non-legal volunteers are needed to serve our clients directly, assist with communications and special projects, help plan and execute special events and assist with our daily office operations. Volunteer