Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
| 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Administer Justice cares! Cares for each person as if they were family. They go out of their way to help each person they see and if they can't they go beyond to find an alternative source of help. In my time with AJ as a volunteer, I often leave feeling uplifted myself just by working with them and the clients. Each day is a new day that I look forward to working with them. Everyone there is always willing to listen to the needs and concerns of the client, counsel and even pray with them. There is no other place like Administer Justice.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Administer Justice has been there to support people that come to our church for help when we are unable to guide them through certain legal issues. The AJ volunteers provide an expertise that we simply don't have and do so in such a way that demonstrates God's love.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

The Administer Justice team is leading the way in providing legal services to the under resourced in our community. Administer Justice is giving the helpless hope and honoring God as they provide legal services that change lives. People cannot walk into the future with optimism if their present has them engulfed in despair. The legal services provided allow those served to look ahead with unencumbered enthusiasm. I'm proud to support the mission of Administer Justice.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

As an attorney volunteer, I have seen the deep need of clients who come to Administer Justice who have no where else to turn. Administer Justice provides genuine hope and real assistance to many people who have been shut out of the legal system because they lack the resources to access the system. I have seen clients rescued from dire legal and financial consequences because Administer Justice stepped in. Beyond legal assistance the organization also provides various forms of counseling and training. As a donor, I appreciate the accountability and oversight of the gifts that come in.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

When our church began in the fall of 2007, Administer Justice was there to help us get incorporated. All of the staff served us with the thoroughness and the love of Christ. Administer Justice's devoted support helps young churches get solidly planted and they give sound council when needed. Throughout the years we have been able to direct other clients and churches to the ministry for assistance. Its not often you can come into a professional office and receive genuine concern, prayer and legal expertise in the same visit. We are honored to partner with such an effective non-profit organization. Thanks Administer Justice. Revcnde

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Administer Justice has two of my life-directing scriptures within it's main goal, namely Zechariah 7:9 "...administer true justice; show mercy..." and Micah 6:8 "And what does the Lord require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God" (NIV). I have had the privilege to serve and pray with many clients when they needed the mercy of the Lord most. I thank God for placing Administer Justice in a place of so much need with few resources. Praise God for His provision through Administer Justice!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

I have been involved with Administer Justice since its inception and watched it grow beyond its founder's wildest expectations. As a lawyer, I am impressed with its leadership, staff, volunteers, scope of service and events. i know of no other organizaton that is having a greater impact in the Chicagoland area in the ministries of Christian legal aid and concilation and consumer, tax and other legal counseling.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Administer Justice is in a place that is too often forgotten when meeting the needs of the under-resourced. We think of food, clothing and housing but too many times these people need guidance through a legal morass that is certain to beat them down. Administer Justice steps into that void to provide assistance and hope for those that so desperately need a voice.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

For Years this ministry has been a help to the poor and a shelter from the heat in a multitude of ways.. I encourage anyone to read the new book thatis coming out in June, GOSPEL JUSTICE

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Administer Justice protects the legal rights of those, who lack the ability or the money to defend themselves. Administer Justice does its best to help those in trouble.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

change a life! Both legal and non-legal volunteers are needed to serve our clients directly, assist with communications and special projects, help plan and execute special events and assist with our daily office operations. Volunteer