Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
71 Reviews
1234.605635
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 31, 2013

more

January 31, 2013

I recently purchased some items for my 5 year old from your website and thought I'd leave a review here.

The 5 Minutes Bible Devotional for Kids: These are great. My son sits down long enough to get through one or two. They're age appropriate and do a great job at teaching basic
Christian values and morals, which is what I was looking for.

Insects Galore Books: This was a miss. My son lost interest. They looked like fun, but they weren't action packed enough and, well, he got bored. Not bad books, but not very captivating.

Big Thoughts for Little Minds: A+ on this series. Again, easy for him to understand and fun art.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 25, 2013

more

January 25, 2013

My son and I got some shoes and pants that you gave away to Brother Bennos recently. Thank you. It meant a lot to us to get new shoes and some warm clothing. God bless you!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 31, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

July 31, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

Great organisation, that really helps people in so many counties. My family and i have benefited from this charity in getting back on our feet. I am personally so grateful for their help.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

July 30, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

July 30, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

Arriba las Manos is a registered nonprofit in Colombia that works to offer children growing up in impoverished neighborhoods on the island of Baru to have access to a better education and a foundation in essential values. Activated Ministries has been very generous in supporting our efforts through a donation of their high-quality books and audiovisual material for use in local schools. Additionally they sent a partial scholarship to one of our team members. Thank you.

Photos

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers