Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
109 Reviews
1234.944955
| 1 ... 4 5 6...11 |
Write A Review
May 21, 2013

more

May 21, 2013

I appreciate all of your assistance. I am hoping to get well so that I can join the medical field. I am a recent graduate from Fortis College for medical assistance before I got sick. I never got a chance to work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 6, 2013

more

May 6, 2013

I really appreciate the Community Access to Care program, it has helped me to get the medical care that I need for my health. Thank you very much!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 2, 2013

more

May 2, 2013

Thank you for keeping me in your email list. My mother is very ill and your information has an entirely different meaning and I'm pleased to see such a resource – both for affordable equipment and where I can donate…


More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 26, 2013

more

April 26, 2013

Hello my name is Fern and I just wanted to let you know how much Access Partnership has given me peace of mind. I had broken my ankel and worried about how I was going to pay the hospital bill. I found out about them thru the ACC clinic in Norfolk. I also have dental issues and they are helping with services for that as well. Thank You for your support in helping people in need.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 19, 2013

more

April 19, 2013

The compassion and commitment to serve by the leadership and staff of Access Partnership is readily apparent to all those who have had the benefit of being associated with the organization. They are truly making a difference in the lives of individuals everyday and with all that they do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Working for Access Partnership as well as being a recipient in their program has been such a blessing to me personally. To be able to help people with medical and dental needs that they would have otherwise not had ,.has been one of the most rewarding jobs I have ever had. I love going to work knowing I'm truly making a difference in the lives of others.
C.H.Chesapeake

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

I want to thank you for the services you put out in helping others. Access Partnership connected me to a very generous donor named Diane. She was such a blessing in helping with my cousin Norman Powers and my mother. Norman was a prisoner of the Korean war, and was caged like a dog for 27 months his knees to his chest. He has not slept in a bed for a long time because the bed that he had was an older version and wasn't comfortable. Also want to thank Diane for the very expensive lift chair that she gave me for my mother whom is stage 4 COPD and struggles to get up when her breathing is bad and can't lay down when having breathing problems. Thank you, Treva C

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

Access Partnership is a wonderful non-profit helping the uninsured in Hampton Roads gain access to healthcare they would not otherwise have access to. This program deserves more attention so it can better reach those in need in the community. Upon learning about Access Partnership, I have heard numerous positive reviews from clients served. This program is touching so many lives in such a positive way. Keep up the great work Access Partnership!

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

Thankful to have this organization in Hampton Roads! They identify gaps in the health safety net and work very hard to find solutions. Their services are used by many Case Managers to obtain medical and dental care, DME, nutritional supplements and other resources that patients don't have funds to cover.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

My son was referred to Main Street Physicians in Suffolk for dental work he badly needed by Ms. Hall of Access Partnership. I called them and they were able to see him within a week . There is a small co-pay involved but the Dentist was very nice . Even though we live in Va Beach the trip is worth it since my son needs a lot of dental work done. Thanks again to Ms. Hall and Access Partnership .

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers