Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
105 Reviews
1234.952385
Previous | 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review
July 17, 2014

more

July 17, 2014

I was just out of my first trimester when one of my back teeth started causing problems. It got to the point where I couldn’t sleep at night, I couldn’t eat anything and no amount of Orajel would help. My supervisor referred me to Access Partnership. Miss Heather went over the problem with me and found a solution through a dental event at no cost to me. This was great because I was losing a lot of time at work due to the problem. I did have to a get a release form from my doctors but after that it was just a couple more days. When I arrived at the facility, I had my x-rays done and the next morning I got my tooth pulled. It took them a while to pull it mostly because they couldn’t numb me all the way. I did get a filling in a long needed tooth while I waited for the numb meds to kick in. I am very grateful for what Access Partnership was able to do for me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 5, 2014

more

June 5, 2014

Access Partnership's Community Access to Care Program will provide me with a pathway to good health and full time gainful employment once my conditions are treated.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 5, 2014

more

June 5, 2014

The Community Access to Care program is a very good program! I don't know what I would have done without it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 1, 2014

more

June 1, 2014

Bad experience, they sent me for medical help, and at the end all the bills were refused, and I am now stuck with what I couldn't afford in the first place.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

make sure the medical assistance is accepted by the provider, otherwise just say you can't. and actually if you just keep calling all the medical providers you will find some who are happy to help.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Unlikely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Okay

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

I am enrolled in the Community Access to Care Program. I am writing to share the wonderful experience I have and how thankful I am of the help I received through this program. I have a skin condition for the past 6 years. I went to many doctors but they were not able to prescribe the proper treatment. I was so worried because this affected me daily. I was given a referral to the dermatologist. There I met a very good-looking and kind doctor and his team. They were so wonderful and patient; they all took their time to listen and took the extra time to come up with a proper diagnosis. He did a biopsy and prescribed an ointment which works tremendously. Ten days later and I no longer have the pain or itch. I could not afford to pay for a biopsy not to mention to pay the doctor. I just want to say to everyone thank you for putting together a wonderful program that helps the needy. God Bless all of you and keep up the wonderful work you are doing. Thanks!
March 26, 2014

more

March 26, 2014

The Community Access to Care Program has been a great help to me. Thank you so much!
March 12, 2014

more

March 12, 2014

This is wonderful! I appreciate you adding it (Marketplace Enrollment Sessions) to your FB page as well as headlining it in your weekly newsletter. It makes my soul soar to partner with people like yourself to make our corner of the world a healthier and better place. I feel extremely fortunate to have you and Access Partnership in our region. VB Public Health Director

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 11, 2014

more

March 11, 2014

This is excellent (Access Partnership weekly news) - both personally and professionally. Great information! Tammy, PCFVirginia
February 19, 2014

more

February 19, 2014

Being a member of the Community Access to Care program is wonderful because I don't have to worry about getting medical care if I need it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 27, 2014

more

January 27, 2014

The Community Access to Care Program is an outstanding program for the needy!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers