Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
101 Reviews
1234.99015
Previous | 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review
April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

I am enrolled in the Community Access to Care Program. I am writing to share the wonderful experience I have and how thankful I am of the help I received through this program. I have a skin condition for the past 6 years. I went to many doctors but they were not able to prescribe the proper treatment. I was so worried because this affected me daily. I was given a referral to the dermatologist. There I met a very good-looking and kind doctor and his team. They were so wonderful and patient; they all took their time to listen and took the extra time to come up with a proper diagnosis. He did a biopsy and prescribed an ointment which works tremendously. Ten days later and I no longer have the pain or itch. I could not afford to pay for a biopsy not to mention to pay the doctor. I just want to say to everyone thank you for putting together a wonderful program that helps the needy. God Bless all of you and keep up the wonderful work you are doing. Thanks!
March 26, 2014

more

March 26, 2014

The Community Access to Care Program has been a great help to me. Thank you so much!
March 12, 2014

more

March 12, 2014

This is wonderful! I appreciate you adding it (Marketplace Enrollment Sessions) to your FB page as well as headlining it in your weekly newsletter. It makes my soul soar to partner with people like yourself to make our corner of the world a healthier and better place. I feel extremely fortunate to have you and Access Partnership in our region. VB Public Health Director

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 11, 2014

more

March 11, 2014

This is excellent (Access Partnership weekly news) - both personally and professionally. Great information! Tammy, PCFVirginia
February 19, 2014

more

February 19, 2014

Being a member of the Community Access to Care program is wonderful because I don't have to worry about getting medical care if I need it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 27, 2014

more

January 27, 2014

The Community Access to Care Program is an outstanding program for the needy!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 27, 2014

more

January 27, 2014

I am very grateful and blessed to have access to the Community Access to Care Program!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 21, 2014

more

January 21, 2014

I just wanted to say thank you for your rapid response to my inquiry and my client’s need for a bedside commode. This bedside commode was dreadfully needed as an intervention to reduce falls with my client. I appreciate all of your help.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 23, 2013

more

December 23, 2013

I just enrolled in the Community Access to Care Program but I feel much more secure knowing I'm enrolled in this program and can get some financial help with medical. I am a 25 year old female and I just got diagnosed as Hepatitis C positive. I'm very happy Access Partnership is there for me and can help me during this scary part of my life. Thank You!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 16, 2013

more

December 16, 2013

All I want to say is that without the Community Access to Care Program I don't know what I will do!! Thank you Access Partnership so much!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers