Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.845
Write A Review
October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

I have to say that I'm skeptical when it comes to donating to non profits. But A Titus Man, Inc. has shown me that there are a lot of good organizations doing the right thing as it relates to donor funding and, those they are serving. I have witness first hand the effect they are having on our youth. I will continue to support this organization as long as I can see change. - B. Davis
July 22, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
July 22, 2014

As a donor you want to see the impact of your contribution. I can truly say that the seeds that are planted with this organization does bare fruit. I like the fact that they are demonstrating a commitment to transparency. Keep up the great work all.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None at this time

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 2, 2014

more

July 2, 2014

I really appreciate the effort of this community based organization. They do so much to get our youth active and involved from community clean up, gardening, reading, biking, banking and so much more. I must say that I am a proud donor/volunteer and will continue to be as long as I can see the impact and results of my seeds being planted; keep up the great work A Titus Man, Inc.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 4, 2014

more

May 4, 2014

As a donor you would like to see your donation help with changing the life of others. I must say that I have witness it first hand with A Titus Man organization. Every year they deliver bikes to underprivileged youth on Christmas morning. I was fortunate enough to be a part of this wonderful occasion last year. I look forward to volunteering more of my time and gifts to this life changing organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change a thing at this time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

To see the impact that the organization makes on so many children's lives is truly amazing. Very well-run org with high quality staff doing great work. Happy to be a supporter of their efforts to provide a pathway to a successful life for youth males.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 15, 2013

more

April 15, 2013

It is my passion helping and supporting our young people, our future. A Titus Man is one the best mentoring and supportive organizations I have witnessed, a movement in a direction to prepare our young people for the future. Giving them hope, something to believe in, and most of all a lot of love. God Bless you Scott, and may God Bless what you and your organization will continue to do. Keep up the good work!
Rita Harden, Hostess Speaking of the Tongue Show
Founder of Community Advocates In Action
Author & Poet

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Please join us by volunteering your time, talents and gifts to our organization. A Titus Man provides opportunities for all community members to volunteer and give back to our youth. When we work together, we will build communities that we all can be proud of for generations to come.