Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.833335
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 31, 2014

more

August 31, 2014

We're grateful that this organization is a part of our community. They have made a tremendous impact on our youth males. Last year 88% of young men associated with this organization was promoted to the next grade level and 60% had fewer than two disciplinary incidents. Thank you for having a positive influence and making life changes in our young people lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 28, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
June 28, 2014

As a donor to several non profit organization I can truly say this is one that I have personally been involved with. A Titus Man is committed to using 100% of all donations towards their programs for underprivileged youth. I will continue to give my time, talents and gifts to this wonderful organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 28, 2014

more

May 28, 2014

A Titus Man is a great organization that gives our youth an opportunity to avoid the traps of the street life, gangs and violence. I'm committed to continuing my support of this organization physically and financially.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

A Titus Man Organization does a wonderful job by empowering youth males to become agents of change in their own communities. I had the opportunity to follow the work they do within public schools in Gwinnett and Dekalb county with their Character building and Co-Op programs and I can say that through their experience students gained a higher sense of awareness about social issues that affect their schools and lives, and more importantly they got the idea that by raising their voices and concerns about specific issues they could help bring positive change. Keep up the great work!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Change nothing at this time.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

Have seen this organization do great things in the community and for our youth males. They are committed to making a change/difference in the youth that are a part of their organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Like to see more male volunteers involved with this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 25, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
April 25, 2012

I love what A Titus Man is doing for young men and the community. If you have a son that is in need of guidence, mentoring or tutoring I recommend A Titus Man organization. They really are the epitome of change agent.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Please join us by volunteering your time, talents and gifts to our organization. A Titus Man provides opportunities for all community members to volunteer and give back to our youth. When we work together, we will build communities that we all can be proud of for generations to come.