Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.833335
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 29, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
July 29, 2014

As a professional in this field I can appreciate what this organization is doing to change the lives and mind set of our youth. Their case management service is a major part in assessing and addressing the child and family needs.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 29, 2014

more

June 29, 2014

As a CPA for non profits the one thing I like about this organization is that they are transparent; which means they have nothing to hide. This is a good sign that they are doing the right thing with the funding they receive.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

As old saying goes, “It takes a village to raise a child”…To me, this is the foundation of “A Titus Man, Inc.” (ATM). I have personally watched this organization help boys to becoming well-rounded young men of honor. I would highly recommend ATM to all single parents raising sons in the Metro Atlanta, Georgia area.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

At this time I would not make any new changes to the organization's plan of business.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 1, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
April 1, 2013

I fully support what A Titus Man is doing for our youth and the community. Their passion to empower our children is undeniable. As an expert in the area of mentoring, I do not hesitate to promote their mission. Keep up the good fight!
RR

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Please join us by volunteering your time, talents and gifts to our organization. A Titus Man provides opportunities for all community members to volunteer and give back to our youth. When we work together, we will build communities that we all can be proud of for generations to come.