Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.789475
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 17, 2014

more

June 17, 2014

A Titus Man Organization is a wonderful program for both the mentee and the mentor. I have been a mentor for a couple years now and I never fail to be blessed by the experiences I have with our youth. I have learned that being a mentor means being accountable. I feel enriched and happy that I am able to touch another person's life as much as they touch mine.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing at this time.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

A Titus Man is a wonderful program for both the mentee and the mentor. I have been a mentor for the last two years now and I never fail to be blessed by the experiences I have. I have learned that being a mentor means being accountable and be available because the mentee depend on it and on you. I feel enriched and happy that I am able to touch another person's life as much as they touch mine.
October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

Have known the head of the organization for many years and know that he always think first hand of all the children in need and always try to be there to help.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

We had the honor of serving with this organization during their carrer summit. I must say that I was in aah of the youth and the high expectation they have set in place for themselves.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Wouldn't change a thing at this time.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Please join us by volunteering your time, talents and gifts to our organization. A Titus Man provides opportunities for all community members to volunteer and give back to our youth. When we work together, we will build communities that we all can be proud of for generations to come.