Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.845
| 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
May 28, 2014

more

May 28, 2014

A Titus Man is a great organization that gives our youth an opportunity to avoid the traps of the street life, gangs and violence. I'm committed to continuing my support of this organization physically and financially.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 4, 2014

more

May 4, 2014

As a donor you would like to see your donation help with changing the life of others. I must say that I have witness it first hand with A Titus Man organization. Every year they deliver bikes to underprivileged youth on Christmas morning. I was fortunate enough to be a part of this wonderful occasion last year. I look forward to volunteering more of my time and gifts to this life changing organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change a thing at this time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

A Titus Man is a wonderful program for both the mentee and the mentor. I have been a mentor for the last two years now and I never fail to be blessed by the experiences I have. I have learned that being a mentor means being accountable and be available because the mentee depend on it and on you. I feel enriched and happy that I am able to touch another person's life as much as they touch mine.
October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

A Titus Man Organization does a wonderful job by empowering youth males to become agents of change in their own communities. I had the opportunity to follow the work they do within public schools in Gwinnett and Dekalb county with their Character building and Co-Op programs and I can say that through their experience students gained a higher sense of awareness about social issues that affect their schools and lives, and more importantly they got the idea that by raising their voices and concerns about specific issues they could help bring positive change. Keep up the great work!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Change nothing at this time.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

As old saying goes, “It takes a village to raise a child”…To me, this is the foundation of “A Titus Man, Inc.” (ATM). I have personally watched this organization help boys to becoming well-rounded young men of honor. I would highly recommend ATM to all single parents raising sons in the Metro Atlanta, Georgia area.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

At this time I would not make any new changes to the organization's plan of business.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

I have been part of A Titus Man Organization experience since it's inception. Board Members cover all overhead costs, 100% percent of donations go to the programs and children they serve. Volunteering my time and efforts for ATM will continue to be the most important actions I will ever take in this lifetime. Honored to be a part of this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

To see the impact that the organization makes on so many children's lives is truly amazing. Very well-run org with high quality staff doing great work. Happy to be a supporter of their efforts to provide a pathway to a successful life for youth males.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

Have known the head of the organization for many years and know that he always think first hand of all the children in need and always try to be there to help.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

Pine Ridge Elementary is so grateful to A Titus Man Organization for being a fantastic resource in helping underprivileged kids receive opportunities that they may not otherwise receive. The team at A Titus Man is extremely professional and well organized. Thanks for making a difference in our community

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

Have seen this organization do great things in the community and for our youth males. They are committed to making a change/difference in the youth that are a part of their organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Like to see more male volunteers involved with this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Please join us by volunteering your time, talents and gifts to our organization. A Titus Man provides opportunities for all community members to volunteer and give back to our youth. When we work together, we will build communities that we all can be proud of for generations to come.