Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.845
Write A Review
October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

I have to say that I'm skeptical when it comes to donating to non profits. But A Titus Man, Inc. has shown me that there are a lot of good organizations doing the right thing as it relates to donor funding and, those they are serving. I have witness first hand the effect they are having on our youth. I will continue to support this organization as long as I can see change. - B. Davis
August 31, 2014

more

August 31, 2014

We're grateful that this organization is a part of our community. They have made a tremendous impact on our youth males. Last year 88% of young men associated with this organization was promoted to the next grade level and 60% had fewer than two disciplinary incidents. Thank you for having a positive influence and making life changes in our young people lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 29, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
July 29, 2014

I love this program so much! For almost 3 years i had been looking for a mentor for my son and got no response from none of the local fraternities, Boys & Girls club or Big brothers/Big Sister programs. As soon as I contacted ATM they called me and enrolled my son in their program. For the past year that my son has been in the program, I saw nothing but positive changes in his grades, self esteem and our relationship. If you're looking for an excellent program for your son to be in, don't hesitate to contact
A Titus Man Organization today!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 29, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
July 29, 2014

As a professional in this field I can appreciate what this organization is doing to change the lives and mind set of our youth. Their case management service is a major part in assessing and addressing the child and family needs.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 24, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
July 24, 2014

I would like to thank the board members, staff and volunteers for there Annual Christmas "Bike for Life" giveaway. What a joy it is to see your child dreams come to life. As a recipient of this special occasion/event my family will be forever grateful for the bike we received for my son on Christmas morning from this great organization. Thank you and I pray that you will continue your work in our community. " You truly are making wishes come a reality." God bless, Ms. Price

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 22, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
July 22, 2014

As a donor you want to see the impact of your contribution. I can truly say that the seeds that are planted with this organization does bare fruit. I like the fact that they are demonstrating a commitment to transparency. Keep up the great work all.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None at this time

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 2, 2014

more

July 2, 2014

I really appreciate the effort of this community based organization. They do so much to get our youth active and involved from community clean up, gardening, reading, biking, banking and so much more. I must say that I am a proud donor/volunteer and will continue to be as long as I can see the impact and results of my seeds being planted; keep up the great work A Titus Man, Inc.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 29, 2014

more

June 29, 2014

As a CPA for non profits the one thing I like about this organization is that they are transparent; which means they have nothing to hide. This is a good sign that they are doing the right thing with the funding they receive.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 28, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
June 28, 2014

As a donor to several non profit organization I can truly say this is one that I have personally been involved with. A Titus Man is committed to using 100% of all donations towards their programs for underprivileged youth. I will continue to give my time, talents and gifts to this wonderful organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 17, 2014

more

June 17, 2014

A Titus Man Organization is a wonderful program for both the mentee and the mentor. I have been a mentor for a couple years now and I never fail to be blessed by the experiences I have with our youth. I have learned that being a mentor means being accountable. I feel enriched and happy that I am able to touch another person's life as much as they touch mine.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing at this time.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Please join us by volunteering your time, talents and gifts to our organization. A Titus Man provides opportunities for all community members to volunteer and give back to our youth. When we work together, we will build communities that we all can be proud of for generations to come.