Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.789475
Write A Review
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

Can not find words which can really describe my appreciation of the works being done by Bigfamily in my Zaka Community of Masvingo, Zimbabwe, Africa. The organisation has supported our Annual Sports festival for 4 years in a row. Bigfamily has given us sports uniforms, Sports equipment, Computers, laptops and cash for use. Thank you very much Bigfamily, you have touched lives.
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014


Thumps up to the Bigfamily Inc for your great work especially the donation of computers at Zaka High School. The work you have done has brought hope were all hope had been lost, you have brought joy were joy had been lost, the kids are now enjoying surfing information on the computers for
which some of us never had that kind of opportunity during our high school days. Once again thank you for the donations you have done in Zaka District which have united the Zaka community through sports and other projects you are doing. Keep up the good work.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

You are doing a great job in uniting our community through sports and related projects you are involved in. You have started a good thing that is going a long way in developing our community and hope this will carry on forever.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

You brought up awesome innovations for our communities especially to the youth; who are tomorrow's people, if enough isI being done to make them a better people. Thank you!
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Donation of computers to schools in Zaka has greatly improve their quality of education. Provision of school fees assistance to vulnerable children is going a long way in empowering them. Now, the Zaka community has realized the value of sport owing to Zaka Annual Sports Tournaments. A Bigfamily Inc is to be appreciated for all these initiatives.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Bigfamily guys you are awesome, Since you entered into the lives of the Zaka community, you have brought smiles to the people's faces. The work you are carrying out to uplift the livelihoods of those concerned is excellent. May your work continue unabated. The Zaka community is grateful to you.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

BIG FAMILY l really thank you guys for the love and passion you have shown and you are showing to Zaka High School. On behalf of Zaka High School and Zaka Community as a whole. the people are eager to use the computer accesssories you have donated to us. The teachers are as well busy with the laptops you have as well donasted to them.
guys honestly you turn Zaka to London, I as an IT tutor am now under pressure with students and people from the community who would want to make communication with you guys. howver the shortage of power is hindering the whole process this side. i beg you to be patient ZVINOITA.

keep it guys for the job well done.
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

Unlike organizations which do not do what they say A BIG FAMILY actually follows through all the way to the rural areas of chilonga Zimbabwe Africa. The are the real deal making a real difference ti the people who need help.
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

This organization has done so much for the kids of rural Zimbabwe who have been neglected by the society. ABigfamily, has brought to them a reason and purpose for life, by donating school supplies, sponsoring soccer tournaments, and other projects which support the idea of community building block by block. Thank you Abigfamily. I will always avail myself to volunteer more to help the children of Zimbabwe.
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

The organization has been instrumental in having the community come together and realize cost sharing capacity in projects. It has unleashed co-operation through Zaka tournament. Schools , community and students are working together.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers